Skip to main content

Linda Susan Jackson

Linda Susan Jackson is the author of two chapbooks, Vitelline Blues (2002) and A History of Beauty (2001) , both published by Black-eyed Susan Publishing. She was also a finalist in the 2006 National Poetry Series Open Competition. Her poetry has appeared in anthologies and journals, including Gathering Ground, Heliotrope, Los Angeles Review, Rivendell, Warpland, Brilliant Corners, PMS: poemmemoirstory, Brooklyn Review 20 & 21, Cave Canem VII & VIII, African Voices, and was featured on From the...See more

Linda Susan Jackson book subjects

Browse All Subjects

Linda Susan Jackson's Featured Books