Lawrence R Klein

Lawrence R. Klein, who won the Nobel Prize in economics in 1980, is Benjamin Franklin Professor of Economics Emeritus at the University of Pennsylvania. Among his many books is The Economics of Supply and Demand. Marshall Pomer is President of the Macroeconomic Policy Institute, Santa Cruz, California. He is the author of Intergenerational Occupational Mobility in the United States: A Segmentation Perspective.