24 Hours SALE | $20 off coupon. Get the code »

Lawrence Block

Lawrence Block is one of the most respected and bestselling names in mystery fiction and has won three Edgar and four Shamus awards. He is the author of eight other Bernie Rhodenbarr mysteries and eight Evan Tanner novels. All are published by No Exit Press. He is also the author of the outstanding Matthew Scudder series.