Skip to main content alibris logo

John Jackson Miller

John Jackson Miller is the New York Times bestselling author of Star Trek: Picard: Rogue Elements , Star Trek: Discovery: Die Standing , Star Trek: Discovery: The Enterprise War , the acclaimed Star Trek: Prey trilogy ( Hell's Heart , The Jackal's Trick , The Hall of Heroes ), and the novels Star Trek: The Next Generation: Takedown , Star Wars: A New Dawn , Star Wars: Kenobi , Star Wars: Knight Errant , Star Wars: Lost Tribe of the Sith--The Collected Stories ; and fifteen Star Wars graphic...See more