Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

Jeffrey Thomas

Jeffrey Thomas is the author of the acclaimed collection Punktown, which features an introduction by Michael Marshall Smith. It has been translated into Russian and German editions, the latter with artwork by H R Giger. His novels include Letters from Hades, Boneland, Everybody Scream!, and Monstrocity, which was nominated for a Bram Stoker Award. His short fiction has appeared in St. MartinAs The YearAs Best Fantasy and Horror, DawAs The YearAs Best Horror Stories, A Walk on the Darkside, and...See more