Skip to main content

Jane Routley

Jane Routley has published 3 books as under her own name - Mage Heart and the Aurealis award winners Fire Angels and Aramaya, and one book as Rebecca Locksley - The Three Sisters. All have recently been re-released as ebooks under her own name. Her short stories have been widely anthologized, appeared in Meanjin and read on the ABC.