48 Hours Only | Receive 10% OFF. Get the code »

Hugh Evans

The high-calibre author team of Youth 2020 Summit delegates is headed by Hugh Evans.Youth 2020 Summit Co-chair, Young Australian of the Year 2004 and founder of the Oaktree Foundation (a youth-run international aid organisation).and Tom O'Connor, Young Victorian of the Year 2007 and director of the Oaktree Foundation.