Skip to main content alibris logo

Harold Jaffe

Harold Jaffe is the prolific, controversial author of nearly thirty books of fiction, non-fiction, and docufiction including PORN-ANTI-PORN (JEF Books, 2019), GOOSESTEP (JEF Books, 2016), Revolutionary Brain ; OTHELLO BLUES (JEF Books, 2014); PARIS 60 (JEF Books, 2013); OD: DOCUFICTIONS (JEF Books, 2012); Induced Coma ; Anti-Twitter: 150 50-Word Stories ; Jesus Coyote ; 15 Serial Killers ; Beyond the Techno-Cave: A Guerrilla's Guide to Post-Millennial Culture ; Terror-dot-Gov ; Straight Razor ;...See more