Gwen Bristow

Gwen Bristow is the author of a number of bestselling historical novels, including "Calico Palace," "Celia Garth," "Deep Summer," "Golden Dreams," "The Handsome Road," "This Side of Glory," and "Tomorrow Is Forever," Nancy E. Turner is the author of "These Is My Words," "Sarah's Quilt," and "The Water and the Blood," Sandra Dallas is the author of "Alice's Tulips," "The Diary of Mattie Spenser," "New Mercies," "The Persian Pickle Club," and "The Quilt that Walked to Golden,"