Skip to main content

Geary Gravel

GEARY GRAVEL is the author of 11 science fiction and fantasy novels, the SF in two series. The Autumnworld Mosaic is comprised of The Alchemists (1984; Philip K. Dick Award finalist) and The Pathfinders (1986), with more books projected. A Key for the Nonesuch (1990) and Return of the Breakneck Boys (1991) are books I and II of The Fading Worlds, with more on the way. His lone piece of short fiction to date appears in Tales of the Witch World 2 (1988/Norton, ed.) Gravel is also the author of...See more