Skip to main content alibris logo

Eve Howard

Eve Howard is the author of the five books from which this collection is drawn: Shadow Lane, Shadow Lane II: Return to Random Point, Shadow Lane III: The Romance of Discipline, Shadow Lane IV: The Chronicles of Random Point, and Shadow Lane V: The Spanking Persuasion. She lives in Studio City, CA.