Weekend Surprise! 5% off any purchase. Get the code »

Emmanuel Moses

Emmanuel Moses is the author of seven collections of poems, most recently Figure rose (2006) which received the Prix Ploquin-Caunan of the Academie Francaise, and of eight fiction and nonfiction prose works. Two further collections of poems will be published in 2009 and 2010.