Skip to main content

Elaine Isaak

Elaine Isaak is the author of "The Singer's Legacy" series, beginning with The Singer's Crown and its sequels, as well as the "Tales of Bladesend" epic novellas comprising Joenna's Ax, Winning the Gallows Field, The Hearth Witch's Son (forthcoming). As E. C. Ambrose, she writes "The Dark Apostle" historical fantasy novels about medieval surgery, which began with Elisha Barber (DAW 2013) and concluded in volume five, Elisha Daemon (2018). And as E. Chris Ambrose, the Bone Guard series of...See more