Skip to main content

Dennis Hinrichsen

Dennis Hinrichsen is the author of eight previous books of poetry. His most recent are Rip-tooth (2010 Tampa Poetry Prize) and Kurosawa's Dog (2008 FIELD Poetry Prize). An earlier work, Detail from The Garden of Earthly Delights , was awarded the 1999 Akron Poetry Prize. New work of his can be found in The Adroit Journal , Fogged Clarity , Four Way Review , Ghost Town , Memorious , Michigan Quarterly , museum of americana , Radar , and Best of the Net 2014 , as well as the anthology POETRY IN...See more