Dennis H Leavitt

Dennis H. Leavitt and Richard O. Christensen are the general editors of a team of nine authors who collaborated on this project. The authors--Bruce L. Andreason, John Bushman, Richard O. Christensen, Dean Garner, Lynn W. Hatch, Nihla W. Judd, Todd Allen Knowles, Dennis H. Leavitt, and Andy McArthur--are teachers and administrators in the Church Educational System.