Skip to main content

Dennis Ford

Dennis Ford is the author of two books: Sins of Omission (1990) and The Search for Meaning (2007). After earning degrees at Macalester College (BA), Iliff School of Theology (M.Div.), and Syracuse University (Ph.D.), he pursued a career in publishing, primarily through his association with Scholars Press, formerly the "publishing arm" of the American Academy of Religion and Society for Biblical Literature.