48 Hours Only | Receive 10% OFF. Get the code »

Dean James

Dean James is the Agatha Award-winning author of several works of mystery nonfiction as well as two mystery series. Elizabeth Foxwell has edited and co-edited numerous mystery anthologies, including "The Serial Novel" and "The Sunken Sailor," and has contributed her own short stories to anthologies as well.