Tom De Haven

Tom De Haven is the author of 17 books, including Freaks' Amour, Sunburn Lake, It's Superman! and the Derby Dugan trilogy of novels. Our Hero, a book-length essay about the history and cultural impact of Superman, is forthcoming from Yale University Press as part of their Icons of America series.