David Watmough

David Watmough is the author of a cycle of fictions that features gay "everyman" Davey Bryant, who has appeared in twelve volumes, including "No More into the Garden" (1978), "Unruly Skeletons" (1982), "The Year of Fears" (1987), "The Time of Kingfishers" (1994), and "Hunting with Diana" (1996). Watmough is also a playwright, short-story writer, critic, broadcaster, and the author of nine other books. His novel "Thy Mother's Glass" (1992) was nominated in 2002 for CBC's "Canada Reads". He lives...See more