Skip to main content

Dana Stabenow

Dana Stabenow is the author of the bestselling Kate Shugak series, which includes Less than a Treason , Midnight Come Again , The Singing of the Dead , and Bad Blood . She has won the Edgar Award and the Nero Award, and in 2007 she was named Alaska Artist of the Year in the Governor's Awards for the Arts and Humanities.

Personality Profile For Dana Stabenow

The following is a personality profile of Dana Stabenow based on her work.

Dana Stabenow is generous, confident and expressive.

She is confident, she is hard to embarrass and is self-confident most of the time. She is empathetic as well: she feels what others feel and is compassionate towards them. But, Dana Stabenow is also self-assured: she tends to feel calm and self-assured.

More than most people, his choices are driven by a desire for organization.

She is also relatively unconcerned with tradition: she cares more about making her own path than following what others have done. Doesn't find achieving success to be particularly motivating for him: she makes decisions with little regard for how they show off her talents.

Writing style analyzed by IBM Watson

View Similar Authors