Connie Brockway

Connie Brockway is the "New York Times" and "USA Today" bestselling author of numerous historical romance novels and series, including "Bridal Favors; The Bridal Season"; the McClairen's Isle trilogy, featuring the novels "The Passionate One, The Reckless One", and "The Ravishing One"; and the novels of the Rose Hunters trilogy: "My Seduction, My Pleasure", and "My Surrender". She also coauthored the acclaimed saga "Once Upon a Pillow". A two-time RITA Award winner, she lives in Minneapolis....See more