Chip Dameron

Chip Dameron is the author of four previously published collections of poems: In the Magnetic Arena (1987), Night Spiders, Morning Milk, Definition of Hours (1990), Hook & Bloodline (2000), and Greatest Hits, 1975-2000. He is also the author of a travel book, From Ben Bulben to the Rhine (1981). His poems and essays have appeared in numerous literary magazines and journals around the country. As the editor of Thicket, an Austin-based literary magazine, Dameron was an important figure in the...See more

Chip Dameron book subjects

Browse All Subjects