Skip to main content alibris logo

Anna Kang

Anna Kang and Christopher Weyant are the creators of Theodor Seuss Geisel Award winner You Are (Not) Small as well as series titles That's (Not) Mine , I Am (Not) Scared , We Are (Not) Friends , and It Is (Not) Perfect . They also wrote and illustrated Christopher Award winner Eraser , Hudson and Tallulah Take Sides , Can I Tell You a Secret? , and Will You Help Me Fall Asleep? Christopher's work can also be seen in The New Yorker and the Boston Globe and his cartoons are syndicated worldwide....See more