Skip to main content

Andras Frank

Andras Frank is the founder and head of the MTA-ELTE Egervary Research Group (EGRES) at Eoetvoes University. He was head of the Department of Operations Research at Eoetvoes University between 1995 and 2009. In 2002, he was awarded the Tibor Szele Prize by the Janos Bolyai Mathematical Society, and in 2009, the Cultural Ministry of Hungary awarded him the Szent-Gyorgyi Albert Prize.