Skip to main content

Alison Boteler

You know Alison Boteler from her crafting and cookbooks, but now the Connecticut author turns her attention to storytelling. In the tradition of Fractured Fairy Tales, Alison finds a new twist on a familiar story, lending humor (and a little irony) to the story of the settlers at Plymouth Rock! Alison Boteler is the author of ten books on cooking and crafts as well as a newspaper columnist and magazine writer. Alison's most recent books are The Gourmet's Guide to Cooking with Wine (now...See more