Skip to main content alibris logo

Alberto Rios

Alberto Rios is the author of several collections of poetry, including Dangerous Shirt; The Theater of Night; The Smallest Muscle in the Human Body, which was nominated for the National Book Award; and Whispering to Fool the Wind, which won the 1981 Walt Whitman Award, selected by Donald Justice.