Skip to main content alibris logo

A.E. Smith

A. E. Smith has a BS from Baylor University and a master's from Northern Arizona University. She is the author of The Gemstone Trilogy: Journey of the Pearl (2018), Quest of the Sapphire (2019), and Secret of the Ruby (2021), and a fantasy tale for children, A Gift for Gracelyn (2019).