Skip to main content alibris logo

A. C. Sharma

Dr. A C Sharma is retired professor of Physics from the faculty of science, The Maharaja sayajirao University of Baroda, Vadodara ( Gujarat) India. He has been head of physics department, Dean of faculty of science for two terms, chairman of board of studies in Physics, chairman of faculty board for two terms, and the coordinator of DST-FIST & PURSE programmes and UGC DSA programme. He has distinguished educational records, obtained his Ph.D. from Roorkee University ( now IIT Roorkee) and did...See more