Image not available
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The "Yellow Rose Trilogy" is a satisfying blend of the things that keep Christian romance readers turning pages: engaging characters, a riveting plot, and a heartwarming love story. Throughout, Lori weaves the message of salvation in Christ. The adventure starts in Every Little Thing About You when Slater Rawlings, former Texas Ranger, finds himself on the wrong side of the law -- and arrested by a woman! In A Texas Sky, it's Dakota Rawlings, Texas Ranger, who's wrangling with a spirited woman. Called upon to escort Miss ...

Yellow Rose Trilogy 2002, Harvest House Publishers

ISBN-13: 9780736909983

Trade paperback