In the tradition of Clive Cussler, Tate Holt's "business thriller" builds upon the true history of a legendary treasure to unfold a tale of greed, political corruption, murder, limitless wealth, and the limits of ambition, taking readers from the thatch hut hermitages of the Pacific Islands to the hangouts of Silicon Valley venture capitalists to the corridors of the Philippine government.

Yamashita's Gold 1999, Berkeley Hills Books

ISBN-13: 9780965377461

Hardcover

Select