X [Deluxe Edition] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Image not available
Track Listing
  1. X
  2. Add Me In
  3. Loyal
  4. New Flame
  5. Songs on 12 Play
Show All Tracks
  1. X
  2. Add Me In
  3. Loyal
  4. New Flame
  5. Songs on 12 Play
  6. 101 (Interlude)
  7. Drown in It
  8. Came to Do
  9. Stereotype
  10. Time for Love
  11. Lady in a Glass Dress (Interlude)
  12. Autumn Leaves
  13. Do Better
  14. See You Around
  15. Don't Be Gone Too Long
  16. Body Shots
  17. Drunk Texting
  18. Lost in Ya Love
  19. Love More
  20. Don't Think They Know
  21. Fine China
Show Fewer Tracks

Over two years in the making, a period that involved a multitude of revisions and delays, anger management therapy, drug rehabilitation, and a jail stay for parole violation, X surfaced in September 2014 as Chris Brown's sixth full-length studio release. In a way, the album is a corrective. The influence of European dance-pop, which resulted in some of Brown's most forgettable material on Fortune, is all but eliminated in favor of contemporary R&B and pop productions that tend to suit the singer better. Brown does maintain ...

X [Deluxe Edition] 2014, RCA

UPC: 888837400923