World's on Fire ()


Write The First Customer Review
Image not available
Track Listing
  1. Intro
  2. Breathe
  3. Omen
  4. Colours
  5. Thunder
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro
  2. Breathe
  3. Omen
  4. Colours
  5. Thunder
  6. Warrior's Dance
  7. Firestarter
  8. Run with the Wolves
  9. Weather Experience
  10. Voodoo People
  11. Omen (Reprise)
  12. Invaders Must Die
  13. Smack My Bitch Up
  14. Take Me to the Hospital
  15. Everybody in the Place
  16. Their Law
  17. Out of Space
  18. Intro
  19. Breathe
  20. Omen
  21. Colours
  22. Thunder
  23. Warrior's Dance
  24. Firestarter
  25. Run with the Wolves
  26. Weather Experience
  27. Voodoo People
  28. Omen (Reprise)
  29. Invaders Must Die
  30. Smack My Bitch Up
  31. Take Me to the Hospital
  32. Everybody in the Place
  33. Their Law
  34. Out of Space
  35. Run with the Wolves
  36. Spitfire/Mescaline
  37. Breathe
  38. Poison
  39. Warning
  40. Japanese Film
  41. Smack My Bitch Up
  42. USA Film
  43. UK Arena Tour Film
  44. Voodoo People
Show Fewer Tracks

The Prodigy have been the most galvanizing live act in dance music for nearly as long as some of their present-day fans have been alive: from the early Experience days in the early '90s through "Firestarter" and right into the new millennium via Invaders Must Die, their 2009 return to form. Still, World's on Fire is their first official live recording. (Canny listeners might actually think the world's on fire after a few minutes of listening to Maxim and Keith Flint's nearly endless commands to the crowd -- "Stand up!," ...

World's on Fire 2011, Take Me to the Hospital

UPC: 711297880496