Works for String Quartet - Webern, Anton, and Berg, Alban, and Stravinsky, Igor
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

This impressive volume brings together three major 20th-century chamber works: Berg's String Quartet No. 1, Op. 3 ; Stravinsky's Three Pieces for String Quartet ; and Webern's Five Movements for String Quartet .

Works for String Quartet 2005, Dover Publications

ISBN-13: 9780486442921

Trade paperback