Where the Rivers Meet


Write The First Customer Review

Set in Oxford, this novel is the first of a projected trilogy spanning fifty years charting the life of a son of an Oxford publican who wins a place at the university. The author also wrote "Hurry On Down" and the Whitbread Prize Winner "Young Shoulders".

Where the Rivers Meet 1989, Coronet Books, London

ISBN-13: 9780340506080

New edition


Where the Rivers Meet 1988, Hutchinson Radius, London, England

ISBN-13: 9780091736170

Unknown binding