Readers loved Rachel's Secret, the first book in The Riverhaven Years, and are eagerly awaiting the continuing story of Rachel and Jeremiah Gant. All the elements readers expect from BJ Hoff (romance, drama, great characters) join to create an endearing love story and an inspiring journey of faith.

Where Grace Abides 2010, Thorndike Press, Waterville, ME

ISBN-13: 9781410421500

Large type / large print


Where Grace Abides 2009, Harvest House Publishers, Eugene, Oregon

ISBN-13: 9780736924191

Trade paperback