Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

When Stars Begin to Fall - Williamson, Denise J, and Cook, B M (Foreword by)
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The profound sequel to "The Dark Sun Rises" is part of the "Roots of Faith" series--a powerful historical fiction trilogy about a young widow in 1851 Philadelphia and a stark examination of the staggering price of prejudice in this nation's history.

When Stars Begin to Fall 2000, Bethany House Publishers, Minneapolis, MN

ISBN-13: 9781556618833

Trade paperback