When She Was Bad: A Thriller

by

Write The First Customer Review

Writing breathtaking, riveting suspense fiction in the tradition of James Patterson and John Connolly, Nasaw once again delves into the horrific world of the serial killer. This fourth nail-biting thriller stars the brilliant and oddly winning former FBI agent, E.L. Pender.

When She Was Bad: A Thriller 2007, Atria Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781416534167

Hardcover

Select