Skip to main content
When I Was Yours - Page, Lizzie
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

An emotional and unforgettable historical novel, perfect for fans of Natasha Lester and Lisa Wingate. We stand in the back of the hall as the children troop in. Big ones, little ones. Straggly hair, cropped hair, curls... the adults surge forward to choose and soon there is just one child left, a little girl sitting on the floor. She is thin as a string bean and her sleeve is ragged and damp - like she's been chewing it. 1939: War has broken out -- hundreds of children are evacuated to the countryside to keep them ...

loading
When I Was Yours 2019, Bolinda Audio

ISBN-13: 9780655606710

MP3 format

When I Was Yours 2019, Bolinda Audio

ISBN-13: 9780655606055

Audiobook CD