What Tangled Webs - Dillard, Dan
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Browse related Subjects
+ Browse All Subjects

A series of scaries from Dan Dillard, the author of Demons and Other Inconveniences. What Tangled Webs is packed with nine short stories of the macabre and the wicked, includes the devilish novella, "The Wager."

What Tangled Webs 2010, Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, North Charleston SC

ISBN-13: 9781453640029

Trade paperback