Welcome to Triple Crown collects a wide array of tracks from Triple Crown artists, including Voice of Reason's "Closure," the Radiation Kings' "Murder," Skinnerbox's "Trying to Be Cool," Jejune's "No One Like You," and Comin' Correct's "One Scene Unity." An eclectic compilation of emo, punk, and hardcore. ~ Heather Phares, Rovi

Welcome to Triple Crown 2000, Triple Crown Records

UPC: 646920301829