Watershed Trilogy 2: Darkenheight


Write The First Customer Review

In a Breach in the Watershed, Douglas Niles introduced a world where three mystical waters fed three mystical lands. In the realm fed by the evil liquid Darkblood, a fearsome lord sought to bring strife to the other two empires in the Watershed. But one man has emerged heroic--The Man of Three Waters--and how he stands with his courageous companions to face his destiny.

Watershed Trilogy 2: Darkenheight 1996, Ace Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780441003334

Ace Original edition

Mass-market paperback