Skip to main content alibris logo
Waterdeep - Awlinson, Richard
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The heroes of the Avatar Trilogy are nearing the end of their quest, but must first travel to the City of Splendours: Waterdeep. The author has written all the adventures in the "Forgotten Realms" Avatar Trilogy.

Waterdeep 1990, Penguin Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780140126303


Waterdeep 1989, Wizards of the Coast

ISBN-13: 9780880387590

Revised edition

Mass-market paperback