Weekend Exclusive! Take 5% Off. Get the code »

Warped Tour: 2007 Compilation ()


Write The First Customer Review
Warped Tour: 2007 Compilation - Various Artists
Track Listing
  1. Fire Down Below
  2. Requiem for Dissent
  3. The Arms of Sorrow
  4. Confined
  5. Lyrical Lies
Show All Tracks
  1. Fire Down Below
  2. Requiem for Dissent
  3. The Arms of Sorrow
  4. Confined
  5. Lyrical Lies
  6. Steady Riot
  7. After World
  8. Our Friend Lazarus Sleeps
  9. Songs Sound Much Sadder
  10. Little Maggots
  11. Take Me
  12. Amity
  13. Summer (In B)
  14. I'm Not Dead
  15. Fading American Dream
  16. Song of Babylon
  17. Reverse This Curse
  18. Rolling with the Punches
  19. House of Cards
  20. Akeldema
  21. Could Tell a Love
  22. Sympathy of Voices
  23. This Song Is Definitely Not About a Girl
  24. The Shake (Awful Feeling)
  25. Black Cat
  26. The Ripper
  27. Letter Thing
  28. To Trixie and Reptile, Thanks for Everything
  29. Duality
  30. This Circle
  31. 60 Revolutions
  32. We Sleep Forever
  33. The Things He Carried
  34. Mea Culpa
  35. Killing Through Song
  36. Monster
  37. Until We Burn in the Sun (The Kids Just Want Love Song)
  38. The Patty Hearst Syndrome
  39. In It for Life
  40. You're Gonna Pay
  41. Insurance?
  42. Oh, the Congestion
  43. Under the Sunrise
  44. The End of All We Know
  45. Calling
  46. Smoke 'Em If Ya Got 'Em
  47. At Point Blank
  48. M-80
  49. A Pound of Silver Is Worth Its Weight in Blood
  50. State of Mind
Show Fewer Tracks

America's longest-running touring festival brings forth another double-disc collection of high-octane punk, screamo, and emo for the saggy pants, chain wallet, and mesh hat-wearing skater kids with Warped Tour: 2007 Compilation. The typical batch of Gen-Next pop-punk is included (Tokyo Rose, Smoke or Fire, Alkaline Trio), as are some punk veterans who have been around longer than the festival (Bad Religion, the Casualties). But the best additions to the list are the most unexpected -- the heavy rockin', Latin-tinged, ...

Warped Tour: 2007 Compilation 2007, SideOneDummy

UPC: 603967133127