Skip to main content alibris logo
Wait Till I'm Dead: Uncollected Poems - Ginsberg, Allen, and Morgan, Bill (Editor), and Zucker, Rachel (Introduction by)
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Allen Ginsberg's poems, from "Howl" to "Kaddish" to "The Fall of America," have influenced generations of writers and made him a defining figure of the twentieth century. Ginsberg's Collected Poems , first published in 1984, and expanded in 1997, was originally thought to contain all of his poetic work. But now, for the first time, Ginsberg's stray poems have been gathered and the result, Wait Till I'm Dead is a landmark publication spanning five decades of Ginsberg's writing life. The first new Ginsberg collection in ...

Wait Till I'm Dead: Uncollected Poems 2017, Grove Press

ISBN-13: 9780802126320

Trade paperback

Wait Till I'm Dead: Uncollected Poems 2016, Grove Press

ISBN-13: 9780802124531