Voyager: Seeking Newer Worlds in the Third Great Age of Discovery

by

Write The First Customer Review

A brilliant new account of the "Voyager" space program--its history, scientific impact, and cultural legacy. In this highly original book, Pyne recasts "Voyager" in the tradition of Magellan, Columbus, Cook, Lewis and Clark, and other landmark explorers.

Voyager: Seeking Newer Worlds in the Third Great Age of Discovery 2010, Viking Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780670021833

Hardcover

Select