In the tradition of Like Water for Chocolate and A Tree Grows in Brooklyn , this exhilarating novel centered around a memorable immigrant family brings to vibrant life the soul and spirit of New York's legendary Lower East Side. Up from Orchard Street... ...where three generations of Roths live together in a crowded tenement flat at number 12. Long-widowed Manya is the family's head and its heart: mother of dapper Jack, mother-in-law of frail and beautiful Lil, and adored bubby of Elka and Willy. She's renowned ...

Up from Orchard Street 2013, Blackstone Audiobooks

ISBN-13: 9780786177806

Audiobook CD

Select
Up from Orchard Street 2006, Bantam Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780553383737

Trade paperback

Select
Up from Orchard Street 2005, Bantam Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780553804003

Hardcover

Select
Up from Orchard Street 2005, Blackstone Audiobooks

ISBN-13: 9780786176878

Audiobook CD

Select
Up from Orchard Street 2005, Blackstone Audiobooks

ISBN-13: 9780786180035

Library edition

Audiobook CD

Select
Up from Orchard Street 2005, Blackstone Audiobooks

ISBN-13: 9780786136735

Library edition

Audiobook cassette

Select