48 Hours Only | Save up to $12. Get the code »

Underworld Movie Trilogy


Write The First Customer Review

Capture the excitement from all three Underworld films in this collection of Underworld, Underworld Evolution, and Underworld: Rise of the Lycans. Follow Selene, a Vampire "Death Dealer," as she continues her eternal quest to rid the world of Lycans! Then witness her evolution as she uncovers more truths about the origins of the two species, before Rise of the Lycans reveals the untold story of Lucian's early years in captivity and the age-old war between the Lycans and Vampires!

Underworld Movie Trilogy 2008, IDW Publishing, San Diego

ISBN-13: 9781600104145

Trade paperback