In this fast-paced crime story--sure to appeal to fans of Elmore Leonard and Carl Hiaasen--an eccentric thug attempts to extort a brilliant scientist over a bit of nano-technology.

Tiny Little Troubles 2009, Minotaur Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9780312565657

Trade paperback

Select
Tiny Little Troubles 2008, Minotaur Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780312360221

Hardcover

Select