Skip to main content
Timeswept Brides - Jove, and Various, and Minger, Elda
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Four bestselling authors present their most passionate tales of falling through time--and falling in love. Includes "The Heirloom", by Mary Balogh; "A Dream Across Time", by Constance O'Banyon; "Bride's Joy", by Elda Minger; and "Man of Her Dreams", by Virginia Brown.

Timeswept Brides 1996, Jove Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780515118919

Mass-market paperback