Skip to main content alibris logo
Time to Say Goodbye - Robertson, S.D.
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

**'A strong contender for my favourite book of the year ... Emotional, heart-warming, tragic, bittersweet, charming and very, very satisfying.' - Silver Thistle book blog** A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of JOJO MOYES and JOHN GREEN HOW DO YOU LEAVE THE PERSON YOU LOVE THE MOST? Will Curtis's six-year-old daughter, Ella, knows her father will never leave her. After all, he promised her so when her mother died. And he's going to do ...

loading
Time to Say Goodbye 2016, AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780008100674

Mass-market paperback